The PROBUS Club of Applewood
in Mississauga
2021-2022 Executive
Management Committee
Jim Carmichael
James Hoyt
Past President
Peter Crawford
David Luckock
Activities Coordinator
Doug Brien
Membership Coordinator
Ross Amos
Speakers Coordinator
Click a person's name to email them.
Click their title to see their job description
Mark Inkster
Communications Coordinator
Kent Newell
Events Coordinator
Scott Franklin
Marcus Miller
Vice President